This blog which its introduction is in about its 5th draft will discuss convergent media more precisely the merging technology of Skype. Which too me emcompesses media communication Skype embodies communication it connects us all over the world on various platforms and now is even integrated into Facebook too create face time. There is always a million and a half ways too look at something and thats what I will try too do with this blog I will try and find a perspective form a lot of different eyes, should be easy since there is now over 7 billion pairs of eyes on the planet and they all see the world in a different shade. I am going too start this with a video although this isn’t my taste of music it shows how a unique way too look at the Skype ring tone that most of readers would know…..

